Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Meet the members of Miss Universe 2021 Selection Committee


Preview of Miss Universe 2021 stage in Eilat, Israel

We are just five days away from the most awaited Miss Universe 2021 pageant which is currently held in Eilat, Israel. The fate of the 79 official candidates depends on these esteemed judges aka members of selection committee. By the way, they are all women.

1. Iris Mittenaere, Miss Universe 2016 from France

Iris Mittenaere

2. Lori Harvey, model, entrepreneur and stepdaughter of Steve Harvey

Lori Harvey

3. Adamari Lopez, Puerto Rican actress and Telemundo morning show host

Adamari Lopez

4. Rina Mor-Goder, Israel's first and only Miss Universe (1976), writer and lawyer

Rina Mor-Goder

5. Marian Rivera, Philippine actress and entertainer

Marian Rivera

6. Urvashi Rautela, Miss Universe India 2015 and Bollywood actress

Urvashi Rautela

7. Adriana Lima, Brazilian model, actress, Victoria's Secret Angel

Adriana Lima

8. Rena Sofer, Emmy-award winning actress

Rena Sofer

8. Cheslie Kryst, Miss USA 2019 and entertainment reporter

Cheslie Kryst

Catch the coronation night on Monday, December 13 at 8AM Manila time. For the other schedule of the pageant, you may refer here:

Featured Post

Sky’s the langit: Orocan’s new campaign for the Orocan Timba is out-of-this-world!

  Press Release Orocan is known for their hilariously ‘real’ ads, like their viral ‘TotoO Shopping’ Koolit Cantina film and billboard in 201...